3 monthly payments of 1500.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Hmpmrq58rswev8sq9ulx file

CBTi Based Sleep Coaching

Start your journey of becoming a sleep coach today.

What you'll get:

  • 12 week curriculum that teaches you all the sleep coaching tools you need to help your clients get amazing sleep
  • Live weekly drop in classes with master coaches Daniel or Michael. Classes take place noon pacific time (3 pm eastern time/20:00 UK time).
  • Certification after you pass the assessment at the end of the course